Your Partner for extruders and more...


economical Solutions for specific Problems

With the rising number of extrusion applications the use of extrusion has become more and more complicated. As a result, it is ever more necessary to have your equipment tailored to your specific requirements. The operation of your machines must be as easy and safe as possible and their range of application as diverse as necessary.

For your benefit Ankele has established these maximum standards with regard to development and the product itself. We aim at translating your specific demands into extrusion reality and systematically define and carry out solutions for your problems according to the given data.

Design, development, production, our own testing facility and a large number of installed extrusion machinery make us an interesting partner. Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of extrusion technique and the production of plastics machinery. This experience enables us to go into your specific requirements and wishes and to find economical solutions even for complicated applications.

We owe our know-how above all to our intensive cooperation with our customers whose problems are both an obligation and an incentive to us. This has led to the development of extremely efficient, high-quality extrusion machinery for all fields of operation while at the same time offering a remarkably favourable price/performance ration. Our close contacts to our customers are based on partnership. Today and in the future they are the foundation for a continuous development and the reliability of our products.

Der Partner für Extruder und mehr...


Spezifische Probleme wirtschaftlich lösen...

Extrusionsanwendungen wurden in dem Maße komplizierter, wie sich die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Extrusionsbereich vervielfacht haben. Umsomehr muß Ihre Anlage auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden. Die Bedienung der Maschinen muß einfach und so sicher wie möglich, der Nutzungsgrad so vielfältig wie nötig sein.

Ankele hat Entwicklung und Produkt zu Ihrem Nutzen auf dieses Optimum festgelegt. Wir befassen uns damit, spezifische Extrusionsanforderungen in Extrusionsrealität umzusetzen. Problemstellungen definieren und erfüllen wir systematisch nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Konstruktion, Entwicklung, Produktion, eine hauseigene Versuchsanlage und die Vielzahl installierter Extrusionsmaschinen machen uns zu einem interessanten Partner. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Extrusionstechnik und im Maschinenbau. Diese Erfahrung ermöglicht uns, auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen und Wünsche einzugehen und auch für komplizierte Anforderungen wirtschaftliche Lösungen zu finden.

Unser Know-how verdanken wir in hohem Maße der intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, deren Problemstellungen uns Verpflichtung und Ansporn zugleich sind. Daraus entstanden leistungsstarke, qualitativ hochwertige Extrusionsmaschinen für die Praxis, mit einem überaus günstigen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Der enge partnerschaftliche Kontakt zu unseren Kunden ist heute, wie in Zukunft, Grundlage für eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte.